jump to navigation

Marriaged folks stick together December 23, 2006

Posted by queenofnothing in Celebrate, Good Times, Sex.
trackback

Okay, so the princess wanted to start this family game night thing. She says we don’t spend enough time together as a family doing family things. Whatever. My family never did anything together when I was kid. I liked it that way personally.

So we’re all in the floor playing Life. The prince, 17, the princess, 14, the King and me. The prince is driving his little car along the board with his wife and 3 kids in the car and he just stops. We’re all “dude, what’s wrong?” He says: “My wife is stuck to my fingers” The King snorted his soda through his nose and the rest of us just burst out laughing.

OMG. How fabulous would it be to be stuck to the king’s finger. We had to hold the game for a good 10 minutes while we all just died laughing. I wuv my kids. They are fantabulous.

Comments»

1. Tommy - December 24, 2006

LMAO! Merry Christmas to you and yours sweetie. MWAH!
TG


Leave a Reply

