jump to navigation

Life is Blue December 22, 2006

Posted by queenofnothing in Whatever.
trackback

And so is my den.

The new carpet finally got installed and it’s a deep gorgeous shade of blue. Like brand new blue jeans kind of blue.  The King picked it out and I think he did a fabulous job.  I don’t know how well it will hold up down there but oh well, it’s a den, who cares.  This weekend I have to get my shit together and organize my sewing section again and get the shelves and DVDs all up on the wall, finish unpacking all the boxes and clean that room out.

I am so ready to start sewing again.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

