jump to navigation

Cha-ching November 21, 2006

Posted by queenofnothing in Celebrate, Good Times, My Favorite Shopping Places.
trackback

Does the stores have the same sales on-line as they do in the store on the day after Thanksgiving? If my and my highspeed can elbow through on Friday morning it would sure beat standing out in the cold to get to the sales.

I was at Goodies today. I love Goodies. A friend gave me a coupon for $25.00 off and purchase over $100. Since they’ve already got nearly the whole store on sale I came out with $273 worth of regular priced items for $99.73! 2 pr of slacks, 2 shirts, a skirt suit, a purse. I’m loving it!!!!!

Now I just need somewhere to go so I can dress up a little. Anyone want to go to dinner?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

