jump to navigation

Get’er done August 27, 2006

Posted by queenofnothing in Uncategorized.
trackback

Today has been a very very productive day for me.  I got the grocery shopping done with the girl. We went to the thrift store and bought some clothes to transform into costumes for spirit week at school. I got all, ALL, the laundry washed and dried.  They has not happened in a very long time. I usually always have one or two loads left over. I got 1/4 of my portable dressing room built. I got my girl’s pirate costume made: Lace sewn on the cuffs of a white shirt, pants taken in at the waist, and waist sash made. We even rummaged through my jewelry box and found some fabulous hoop earrings for her.  I finished one of the troupe tops and got half finished with another. 2.5 down, 3.5 to go.

Good day all round.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

