jump to navigation

Lonely August 17, 2006

Posted by queenofnothing in Spouting Off.
trackback

Gawd, I’m so lonely I could freaking die. I just feel like something is missing from this life of mine. I could use more time but what would I fill it with.  I’m definitely missing my libido. I’m getting off the damn anti-depressants. I’m talking to my doc tomorrow. I haven’t had a good orgasm in months and dammit I want one. But besides that, I’m lonely. I want someone to sit on the couch with and snuggle and hold hands with and someone to look at me like I’m the whole world.

But the husband comes home tomorrow so I don’t have time to go find someone. Maybe after the Zoloft wears off I’ll feel better.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

