jump to navigation

Still here August 13, 2006

Posted by queenofnothing in Spouting Off.
trackback

I know, I know but I’ve been busy yo. Doing what? This!

busy-sewing.JPGIsn’t it just fabulous. I’ll find out tomorrow night if it’s dance-able or if it’ll falloff of me. And guess what? I’ve got two solo performances coming up. One on Sept 9 and one on Sept 23. The day before my 41st birthday. WooHoo!  I’m so freaking excited I just about can’t stand it.

I’ll try to be back tomorrow but I’m working on another beaded top in addition to being take caring of the family.

Later folks.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

