jump to navigation

Make you own damn catchy title August 2, 2006

Posted by queenofnothing in Spouting Off.
trackback

Got a nice little suprise from my boss yesterday. A bonus check. Not big but nice enough to pay my way to a BD seminar if I find one that I really really want to go to.  This is her of paying me off for sitting through that inspection without any, let me repeat that, WITHOUT ANY administrative support from my section. So boss, thank you for the check, but FUCK OFF anyway.

To Kitten: FUCK YOU. Okay, I’m just sick of your condescending attitude. I haven’t been doing this shit as long as you have, I don’t have the grace you have, I’m a hell of lot more fucking insecure than you are. You’ve been around the block a few more fucking times than I have and dammit i don’t need your shit. If I ask Pixie how to do a double spinning, side step, camel with hip twist I do not need your stringy haired belly hanging loud mouth self looking at me like I just fell off the turnip truck and saying, “Why are you having trouble with that, that’s SOOOOOOO easy”  Fuck you DRY. Okay bitch. Just leave me the hell alone.

To Pixie: Get the hell over it. We are paying you money to be taught. I don’t give a damn if we come in and drill the same 3 moves over and over and fucking over again, at least we will be getting some fucking instruction. I don’t give a damn if you’re burnt out or wanting something new or whatever but when it’s class time fucking teach or give me back my fucking money. Throwing on some music and saying dance isn’t always the answer.  So get the hell over it. You’re supposed to be a fucking professional and do what you’re being paid to do…. which is not, btw, to sit on the floor look cute and say “I just don’t know what to do.”

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

