jump to navigation

Nearly Busted July 3, 2006

Posted by queenofnothing in Spouting Off.
trackback

Gawd i wish that was busty. Oh wait, I am nearly busty… you just can’t tell cause I’ve got too much waist!

Just nearly got busted by the dear sweet husband. I’m trying to keep this my space without him reading, cause… good lord in the sky he questions everydamnfuckingthing I say.

The tat is itching like freaking crazy. Just like a sunburn. I swear. And I can’t scratch. AAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGGGGGHHHHHHH.

I had to go shopping after work. Lord have mercy, ya’ll. Don’t ever. EVER with a big ol capital E, let me do that again. I bought so much shit I didn’t need. Let’s start with a pair of boxers for me to roam around the house in, a sleep mask, new false eyelashes, reusable body bindis (you know those little jewel stick-on things), cake, pie, pina coloda mix, rum, a new ear piece for my cell phone, food that we didn’t need. I did stupid shit like bought stuff for strawberry shortcake which is good, really really good but I forgot the fucking whipped cream. How am I supposed to be uh, eata strawberry shortcake without the whipped cream? And I picked up a tub of that delicious seven layer Mexi-dip from the deli but forgot the damn corn chips. I guess we could eat it on the angel food cake… nah, even I won’t drink enough rum for that.

Ya’ll have a fantabulous 4th. Drink a beer and eat a dog for me. Make your own fireworks and name the baby Sparkler.

Comments»

1. Tommy - July 4, 2006

Just spent a little time getting caught up on your blog. Damn girl you are going balls to the wall! I love it. Thanks for your support babe. Hope you have a great fourth. TTYL
TG


Leave a Reply

