jump to navigation

Sunday July 2, 2006

Posted by queenofnothing in Sex, Spouting Off.
trackback

Hey ya’ll,

I’m sitting here in front of the ‘puter listening to Program 71 of RadioBastet. All vintage bellydance music, all the time. Marissa does a fabulous job. Go visit at www.radiobastet.com if you’re interested.

DH and the son are outside in the heat building a fence. We’re putting a shadow box style fence across the front of the yard and then the sides will be garden wire. It’s cheap and will still keep the dog in the yard and look good from the road. The west side of our lot is against an overgrown empty lot so once the fence is finished I’ll be able to lay out in the buff! Yah!

Not a whole lot going on. I’ve got to do some laundry. I have to work tomorrow 😦 So that means laundry today. God I hate f’king housework.

For some wierd reason my navel piercing is infected. I’ve had the thing for 6 months now. How the hell did this happen? It’s oozing and bleeding and hurts! Damn. That’s gonna put a crimp in the sexing.

Not that I’ve been in the mood lately anyway. Since Wednesday’s two-fer I just haven’t been all that horny. I think it’s PMS. It always screws up my libido. The anti-depressants don’t help any either.

I’m off… to go put clothes in the dryer. I’ll let you know if I get lucky. I know you’re just dying to find out.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

