jump to navigation

Hi Ya’ll June 18, 2006

Posted by queenofnothing in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’ve moved to WordPress. No one was reading the other blog but the husband and I’d just as soon he didn’t ever look at it. How can I bitch and moan about him and what he does and how he does it if he’s reading over my shoulder all the damn time. I really need this to be a place where I can bitch and moan and cuss and scream and get it all out of my system then go back to being the sweet little loving wife I’m expected to be. I won’t even be moving my archives over here. They tell too much.

Comments»

1. Shhhh - June 28, 2006

Good idea. I love my little anonymous blog and I think it helps me vent a bit without stressing the relationship.


Leave a Reply

